Google+

What happens when I follow or unfollow somebody on my team?

When you log on to your iDoneThis team calendar, you may have noticed that there's an "unfollow" link next to each of your team members.

When you unfollow a team member, their dones stop showing up in your daily digest email. You can still see their dones if you look on the team calendar, but you won't receive them in your email digest updates.

By default, everyone on a team follows everyone else. If you want to focus more closely on a some team members more than others, however, feel free to use the unfollow option. You can always follow them again later!

Filed under: Team Management 

Need more help? email us at help@idonethis.com

Realize Your Progress, Every Day

Sign up for free to get started.

Sign me up!