Your credit card is charged when you upgrade to iDoneThis Business on the monthly plan. After that, it's charged every 30 days.
If you upgrade to the iDoneThis yearly plan, you're charged the day you upgrade. After that, you're charged on the same day every year.
Need more help? email us at firstname.lastname@example.org