Google+

What happens when I "like" or comment on a team member's entry?

Whenever you like or comment on a team member's dones, we send them an email notification.

The email notification will tell them who liked or left feedback on their entries for a certain date. It will include your comments and the relevant post.

Note that if the team member has turned off their feedbackl notifications, they will not receive one. When they next log in to their account, they will see that you liked or commented on their post in their Notifications.

Filed under: Team Management 

Need more help? email us at help@idonethis.com

Realize Your Progress, Every Day

Sign up for free to get started.

Sign me up!