Google+

How do I deactivate my account?

You can deactivate your iDoneThis account here, on the Account page in your Settings.

Here's how:

  1. Go to your Settings. It's in the drop down menu on the right.

  2. In the side bar on the left, click Account.

  3. Scroll down and click "Deactivate my account."

Note that deactivating your account will remove you from any iDoneThis teams you're on, but it won't deactivate the team if there are other members. Other active members will still be able to continue with the team.

If you want to deactivate both your team and your account, please deactivate your team first, then deactivate your own account.

Filed under: Accounts 

Need more help? email us at help@idonethis.com

Realize Your Progress, Every Day

Sign up for free to get started.

Sign me up!