Google+

How do I deactivate my team?

If you are the Team Manager, you can deactivate your team on the Plan Details page in your team's Settings.

Here's how:

  1. Go to your Settings. It's in the drop down menu on the right.

  2. Click on the name of your team in the side bar on the left, then click on "Plan Details" underneath your team.

  3. Click the link to deactivate your team.

Deactivate team

Your team will immediately be deactivated. You will not be billed any further for your team's iDoneThis service.

Filed under: Accounts  Billing 

Need more help? email us at help@idonethis.com

Realize Your Progress, Every Day

Sign up for free to get started.

Sign Up