You can limit what you see in your email digest by clicking "Unfollow" next to a team member's name. This will prevent their entries from appearing in your email digest. Note that you must be logged in in order to unfollow your team mates.
When you wish to see their entries again, simply click "Follow."
Need more help? email us at email@example.com