If you are on a team, all of your entries on iDoneThis are private within the team. That means that your private entries can only be accessed with your username and password or that of a team member.
If a team member is removed from the team, they will no longer have access to the calendar and will not see anymore of your entries.
Need more help? email us at email@example.com