You can edit or delete your entries directly on your calendar.
Find the entry you'd like to edit in your calendar.
Next to your entry, you should see a pencil icon and a trash can icon.
To edit your entries, click on the pencil icon. To delete your entries, click on the trash icon. Once you delete an entry it cannot be retrieved.
Filed under: Calendar
Need more help? email us at email@example.com